Well, this is what you are thinking. I’m leaving the blogging world. The fact is I have been thinking about leaving for awhile. I started blogging because I needed a stress relief from the university. And a way to justify all the books that I was reading that were not school related. Blogging was a way to do this. It serve me well for two years.

But all good things come to an end. And blogging is not releasing the stress. Instead it’s adding more stress so it is time to find  new method.

I had fun blogging, meeting new people and it was a learning experience.

To all my readers, thank you so much for sticking with me.

To all the authors, thank you for providing great reading material.

To the giveaway winners, you know who you are and hope you enjoy the books.

Thanks for making Books For The Insomniac a great blog.

