Tags

Am I excellent at disappearing acts or what? I constantly pulled them like two weeks ago and last month and the month before. I do not really planned them so much as I have not learned how to balance the world outside blogging with the blogging world. I do like to blog but I just cannot find a balance so I am working on it.

Last month, I finally started the Stephen King Challenge and the Free Reading Challenge. I am saving the Men in Uniform Challenge and the Dusty Book Challenge for the summer. I have books at home for those challenges that I do not have in my college apartment. I did not start the Morganville Series yet but I may just review them this month or not. I am really awful at keeping a schedule or a plan but I still like to make them.  This Saturday, I’ll more than likely do a Rocking Saturday and the following Saturday will be the Good Charlotte Concert. I went to a Rise Against Concert like a week ago but read my Good Charlotte Concert on why I could not take pictures. So sad.

All I can guarantee is this week I will review Blood Lines by Tanya Huff and Vampire Kisses 3: Vampireville by Ellen Schreiber.  Scattered around the month, I will review Blood Pact  by Tanya Huff, A Quick Bite by Lynsay Sands, Bones of Faerie by Janni Lee Simner, and the remaining Sookie Stackhouse Series by Charlene Harris I’m hoping to get my hands on the new book being released this month.  Here is to keeping this plan. By the way, I added the book covers to the review that did not have them previously so now all my reviews have book covers. They are still missing the fleur de lis rating but I’m working on that. Till next time.

