Tags

, ,

I probably should not being doing this but I really love challenges. They are so much fun to do and even if you fail, you have fun. In this case, we have fun reading which some people might say “It’s not fun to read.” I respectfully disagree so I decided I am going to join multiple challenges other than the two I have already joined. It’s going to be a hassle with school but I’m so excited I have found all this challenges on The Unread Reader. The first one is hosted by The Undead Reader and the rules are

1.To read a minimum of 12  LEGALLY FREE obtained e-books.

2. Link back your reviews to a monthly post for the Challenge. Check out the link, it will be explained better.

3. In the review, we must reveal from where we obtained the books. For me, it will from Amazon.

To join, just click 2011 Show Me The Free Reading Challenge

There is also levels (which I love. I cannot wait to see which one I fall into.)

Levels:
Coupon Clipper: 12 Books
Penny Pincher: 24 Books
Super Saver: 30+ Books

 

