Tags

, , ,

After a long break, I’m back with the postings of fanfiction. Bear in mind, I’m not the author of any of the fanfiction posted here. I just promote certain stories and couples I like. From Fullmetal Alchemist, I really enjoy reading Hawkeye and Havoc stories. They remind me of Reese Witherspoon and Ryan Philippe when they were still married. Both females are very driven and their counterparts are mellow characters. I like how they contrast because I love opposites attracting. It boggles the minds of people and that is always interesting. All are one shots except Revenge of the Red Nail Polish.

On The Table

Havoc and Hawkeye gambling one night.

Not Perfect

The day Hawkeye falls down the stairs only to be saved by Havoc.

Smoking

Hawkeye wants Havoc to stop smoking in the office.

Revenge of the Red Nail Polish

On Hawkeye’s birthday, Havoc gives her a red nail polish. What will she do with it now? Two part story.