Tags

Poe’s Cafe will be a new part of the Blue Notebook and it will consist of poetry written by me and anyone who wishes to have their poems posted here. It’s called Poe’s Cafe because Edgar Allan Poe is my favorite poet. It was hard choice because I love Robert Frost as well. In the end, Poe was the first poet that inspired me to write poetry and I choose to dedicated the Cafe after him. This will be the first time I decide to make my poetry public and some of it’s very personal, other poems will be cheesy. I don’t considered myself a poet or my writing poetry, rather I see it as fragments put together that make sense…I hope. I will alternate between adding poetry and adding fanfiction because it is an overwhelming amount of reading to do especially to find stories that are captivating and worth the read. Please enjoy Poe’s Cafe.

